Razorbacks release 2013 football schedule - KATV - Breaking News, Weather and Razorback Sports

Razorbacks release 2013 football schedule

Posted: Updated:

The University of Arkansas has released the 2013 Razorback football schedule:

Date                             Opponent                                           Location                            Time

Sat, Aug 31  UL-Lafayette Fayetteville, Ark.   TBA

  Sat, Sep 07  Samford Little Rock Ark.   TBA

  Sat, Sep 14  Southern Mississippi Fayetteville, Ark.   TBA

  Sat, Sep 21  Rutgers Piscataway, N.J.   TBA

  Sat, Sep 28  Texas A&M * Fayetteville, Ark.   TBA

  Sat, Oct 05  Florida * Gainesville, Fla.   TBA

  Sat, Oct 12  South Carolina * Fayetteville, Ark.   TBA

  Sat, Oct 19  Alabama * Tuscaloosa, Ala.   TBA

  Sat, Nov 02  Auburn * Fayetteville, Ark.   TBA

  Sat, Nov 09  Ole Miss * Oxford, Miss.   TBA

  Sat, Nov 23  Mississippi State * Little Rock, Ark.   TBA

  Sat, Nov 30  LSU * Baton Rouge, La.   TBA

* Conference Games

  • Most Popular StoriesMost Popular StoriesMore>>

  • 3 Killed In Central Arkansas Car Crash

    3 Killed In Central Arkansas Car Crash

    Monday, July 28 2014 4:40 AM EDT2014-07-28 08:40:58 GMT
    COTTON PLANT, Ark. (AP) - Arkansas State Police say three men have died in a single-vehicle crash.Jonesboro television station KAIT reports (http://bit.ly/1zkMwzC ) the crash happened early Sunday morning on State Highway 38 west of Cotton Plant.Police say the vehicle went off the road and struck a concrete culvert. The vehicle was launched into the air and hit an electric pole.The driver and the passengers were pronounced dead at the scene.More >>
    COTTON PLANT, Ark. (AP) - Arkansas State Police say three men have died in a single-vehicle crash.Jonesboro television station KAIT reports (http://bit.ly/1zkMwzC ) the crash happened early Sunday morning on State Highway 38 west of Cotton Plant.Police say the vehicle went off the road and struck a concrete culvert. The vehicle was launched into the air and hit an electric pole.The driver and the passengers were pronounced dead at the scene.More >>
  • Police still searching for missing father and 10-month-old son

    Police still searching for missing father and 10-month-old son

    Sunday, July 27 2014 9:08 PM EDT2014-07-28 01:08:10 GMT
    A prayer vigil was held Sunday for the missing Greenwood father and son. 33-year-old Brian Floyd and 10-month-old have been missing since Friday, July 25. Police are still looking for Floyd's dark green 1997 GMC pick up truck which they believe was last seen in the Ouacita mountains area south of Blue mountain.More >>
    A prayer vigil was held Sunday for the missing Greenwood father and son. 33-year-old Brian Floyd and 10-month-old have been missing since Friday, July 25. Police are still looking for Floyd's dark green 1997 GMC pick up truck which they believe was last seen in the Ouacita mountains area south of Blue mountain.More >>
  • Metro Radar

    Metro Radar